happy trails

*
Yesterday I took the whole day to explore the juaneno and sanjuancreek trails.
This terrain makes me giggle and puts the widest grin on my face.
Like coming home ..

The juaneno trail weaves in and out from wooded canyon cliffs into rocky, scrubby, san juan creek – a bit dry these days – but to me so beautiful.

So, the camera is going to be fine .. I need to grow into it ..
.. that’s a good thing.
My monitor is poor which doesn’t help. Graphics card is very good. All these billions of pixels are immensely difficult to control, but I am comfortable in knowing I want to learn it all, including photoshop CS !
*
Leave a Reply

