dana point geology

When the env class geology field trip was canceled – on account of gentle early morning rain …….
I could not help but get on with it, and do my own thing .. so onward to the coast !

I made many photos within this self -guided exploration, but there was something about this frame that ignited a love for my new camera – canon G9 – could this be the beginning of a beautiful friendship ? I see depth of field .. a sky and clouds revealing my beginning of the trek .. and crispy rock detail in the foreground .. am I dreaming ? could it be the cabernet ?*
2 Responses to “dana point geology”

  1. Stacy Alexander (Bayarts) Says:

    This is a beautiful, inspiring photo. Wish I could have gone along.

    xo

  2. dhyana rose Says:

    *
    Thanks, Stacy – glad you liked.
    Looking forward to meeting you in so ca.

    Dhyana

    *

Leave a Reply

