Tim

*
Well folks, I guess if you live long enough the gods might send you a friend ..
I just so happened to get blessed bigtime with a new friend.
Having been lonely and miserable for so long – well – this is nice, and I’m sharing it with you, so you’re damn lucky.
Part of me wants to keep it all to myself because I don’t want to tarnish or misrepresent anything about it.
But since it’s a such a blessing for me .. meet Tim .. .. my friend.

We had a great Caspers trek – 3-6-08 – fortunately he decided to carry an extra 50 pounds.
It was a smart thing for him to do – that way my weakness wouldn’t be so much of a burden. I’m more of an explorer than a hiker, so I’m slow on top of slow if you catch my drift.

*

3 Responses to “Tim”

  1. Michele Says:

    Your “blessing” has been my devestation. Is this truly how the “gods” work?

  2. wailfully Says:

    Wailfully says : I absolutely agree with this !

  3. Carpathian Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Carpathian!!!

Leave a Reply

